General ramblings of an obscene mind IV

The Ginger Prediction

It is not something definite. Certainly not. It is something very speculative by most standards. But giving my two-cents is the reason for my existence. So here goes nothing.

Within the next six months, sooner rather than later, the Pakistan Army will either capture or kill – most likely capture – Osama Bin Laden and/or Ayman Al-Zawahiri in the Tribal Areas or possibly in one of the few major-ish settlements nearby.

Don’t ask me how I came up with that conclusion. My mind is a sinister mill for forecast of all things political and all things morbid, which more often than not goes hand-in-hand. I shall explain if my conjecture comes closer to reality.

If not, eh, what else is new?

Leave a Reply

